2009 HTC Grand Prix

Please email any comments to DeWayne Satterfield.


Final results of the 2009 Grand Prix Season.  Congratulations to the winners as well as all who took part in our events.

Open Female Standings

Open Male Standings

Masters Female Standings

Masters Male Standings

Grand Masters Female Standings

Grand Masters Male Standings

Last Updated: 10 September 2009